MADONNA - Like a Virgin (Full Album) [Re-Issued 1985]

MADONNA - Like a Virgin (Full Album) [Re-Issued 1985]

Like a Virgin (Re-Issued 1985) [Incl. Into the Groove]

01. Material Girl

02. Angel

03. Like a Virgin

04. Over And Over

05. Love Don't Live Here Anynore

06. Into The Groove

07. Dress You Up

08. Shoo-Bee-Doo

09. Pretender

10. Stay

* Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

| More


Post a Comment

Just Uploaded!