MADONNA - You Can Dance (Full Album) [1987]

MADONNA - You Can Dance (Full Album) [1987]

You Can Dance (Japanese Re-Issued 2005 / Remastered)

01. Spotlight

02. Holiday

03. Everybody

04. Physical Attraction

05. Over and Over

06. Into the Groove

07. Where's the Party

CD bonus tracks:

08. Holiday (Dub Version)

09. Into the Groove (Dub Version)

10. Where's the Party (Dub Version)

* Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

| More


Post a Comment

Just Uploaded!